7 Chakras Melt Set


7 Chakras Melt Set


Haven Melts® Chakra Melts are made from Eco Soy Wax which is renewable, sustainable, eco-friendly helping them to burn cleaner and longer with no smoke soot

This Chakra Melt set consists of individual melts that are infused with 3 Essential Oils corresponding to each of the 7 major Chakras:

Red – Root or Muladhara

Orange – Sacral or Svadhistana

Yellow – Solar PLexus or Manipura

Green – Heart or Anahata

Turquoise – Throat or Vishuddha

Indigo – Third Eye or Anja

Purple – Crown or Sahasrara


Each Chakra represents energy centres than run the length of the spine from the top of the head (Crown) to the base of the spine (Root)

Place one melt in the well of your burner and light a plain tealight underneath.  Relax/meditate or just simply enjoy the aroma of the melt.

It is advisable not to use the melt all in one go, use between 30 mins – 1hr at a time.

Each melt will last approx. 3hrs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 Chakras Melt Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…