Rainbow pillar candle


Rainbow pillar 7 Chakra candle

2 in stock


Rainbow pillar candle comprises of all 7 Chakras, starting from the Root Chakra (red) at the bottom, Sacral Chakra (orange), Solar PLexus Chakra (yellow), Heart Chakra (green), Throat Chakra (light blue), Third Eye Chakra (Indigo) and finally at the top is the Crown Chakra (purple)

Each Chakra contains their each blend of 3 Essential Oils


Burn time 8hrs approx.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rainbow pillar candle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…