Complete Chakra Tealight Set


Complete Chakra Tealight Set


Haven Melts® Chakra Tealights are made from Eco Soy Wax which is renewable, sustainable, eco-friendly helping them to burn cleaner and longer, plus the plastic cup is made from recycled materials


This Chakra tealight set consists of one individual tealight corresponding to each of the 7 major Chakras:

Red – Root or Muladhara

Orange – Sacral or Svadhistana

Yellow – Solar PLexus or Manipura

Green – Heart or Anahata

Turquoise – Throat or Vishuddha

Indigo – Third Eye or Anja

Purple – Crown or Sahasrara

Each Chakra represents energy centres than run the length of the spine from the top of the head (Crown) to the base of the spine (Root)

This set also contains 2 plain Soy tealights, information card and comes in a presentation gift box.

Burn the Chakra tealights individually to fully appreciate the scent and you can use the plain tealights with your wax burner.


Each tealight burns approx. 4hrs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Complete Chakra Tealight Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…